Summer office hours:  Tuesdays & Thursdays 10AM – 2PM.  Please feel free to utilize our 24/7 lock-box drop off located near the entrance.

Student Achievements

The first annual Knights of Columbus Awards were given to the following 8th Graders: Hannah Eckerd, Gloria Leone, Matthew DeBord and Mason Moore.

These students most closely exemplified the Knight’s core values of integrity, professionalism, excellence and respect.