CLICK HERE FOR COVID-19 INFO

Meet Our Teachers & Staff

Very Rev. Peter I. Hahn

Pastor

Mrs. Christine McLean

Principal & Girls Religion Teacher

Mrs. Kelly Mastrogiovanni

Kindergarten Teacher
kmastrogiovanni@stleoschool.org

Miss Emily Fix

Kindergarten Teacher
efix@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Liz Baak

Preschool & Instructional Support Teacher
lbaak@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Miller

First Grade Teacher
jmiller@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Holly Maher

First Grade Teacher
hmaher@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jackie Werts

Second Grade Teacher
jwerts@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Mattie St. Clair

Third Grade Teacher
mstclair@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Melissa Peyser

Third Grade Teacher
mpeyser@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jenny Harrington

Fourth Grade Teacher
jharrington@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Sarah Wortkotter

Fourth Grade Teacher
swortkotter@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Michelle Navickas

Fifth Grade Teacher
mnavickas@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kelly Hensley

Language Arts Teacher
KHensley@stleoschool.org

Dr. Joan Withum

Language Arts Teacher
JWithum@stleoschool.org

Mr. Art Festa

Math Teacher
afesta@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Marissa Schwartz

Science Teacher
MSchwartz@stleoschool.org

Mr. James Hamilton

Religion Teacher
jhamilton@stleoschool.org

Mr. Alan Schwartz

Religion Teacher & Development Director
development@stleos.org

Mrs. Helen Bologa

Social Studies Teacher
hbologa@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kendel Hinchey

Instructional Support Teacher
khinchey@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kathryn Hemlick

Art Teacher
khemlick@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kauffman

Physical Education Teacher
jkauffman@stleoschool.org

SeƱora Lisa Moffatt

Spanish Teacher
LMoffatt@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Tabatha Wixon

IU13 Reading & Math Specialist
tabatha_wixon@iu13.org

Mrs. Kris Van Tassel

IU13 Speech-Language Pathologist
kristine_vantassel@iu13.org

Mrs. Angela Hudson

IU13 School Counselor
Angela_hudson@iu13.org

Mrs. Suzanne Powell

Health Room Aide
HealthRoom@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Christine Pisano

Cafeteria Manager
cafeteria@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Debbie Johnson

Accounts Payable
djohnson@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Sharon Hoover

Secretary
shoover@stleoschool.org

Mr. Vernon Bottoms

Facilities Manager
vbottoms@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kim Evans-Werner

Information Technology Director
stleoit@stleos.org