Meet Our Teachers & Staff

Very Rev. Peter I. Hahn

Pastor

Mrs. Christine McLean

Principal & Girls Religion Teacher

Mrs. Jan Bixby

Kindergarten Teacher
jbixby@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kelly Mastrogiovanni

Kindergarten Teacher
kmastrogiovanni@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Liz Baak

Preschool & Instructional Support Teacher
lbaak@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Miller

First Grade Teacher
jmiller@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Holly Maher

First Grade Teacher
hmaher@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Michele Damiano

Second Grade Teacher
mdamiano@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kaitlin Timmons

Second Grade Teacher
ktimmons@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Irene DeSolis

Third Grade Teacher
i_desolis@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Mattie St. Clair

Third Grade Teacher
mstclair@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jenny Harrington

Fourth Grade Teacher
jharrington@stleoschool.org

Miss Sarah Bomberger

Fourth Grade Teacher
sbomberger@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Michelle Navickas

Fifth Grade Teacher
mnavickas@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Deborah Miehl

Fifth Grade Teacher
dmiehl@stleoschool.org

Miss Kelly Everett

Language Arts Teacher
KEverett@stleoschool.org

Dr. Joan Withum

Language Arts Teacher
JWithum@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Shannon Alvarez

STEAM & Math Teacher
salvarez@stleoschool.org

Mr. Art Festa

Math Teacher
afesta@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Marissa Schwartz

Science Teacher
MSchwartz@stleoschool.org

Mr. Alan Schwartz

Religion Teacher & Development Director
development@stleos.org

Mrs. Helen Bologa

Social Studies Teacher
hbologa@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kendel Hinchey

Instructional Support Teacher
khinchey@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kathryn Hemlick

Art Teacher
khemlick@stleoschool.org

Mr. Mat Panyik

Computer Teacher
mpanyik@stleoschool.org

Mr. Zachary Veilleux

Music Teacher
zveilleux@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jennifer Kauffman

Physical Education Teacher
jkauffman@stleoschool.org

SeƱora Lisa Moffatt

Spanish Teacher
LMoffatt@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jacquelyn Werts

Librarian
Library@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Jan Traeger

8th Grade Girls Homeroom and Administrative Assistant of Student Activities
jtraeger@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Melissa Glunz

IU13 Counselor
melissa_glunz@iu13.org

Mrs. Tabatha Wixon

IU13 Reading & Math Specialist
tabatha_wixon@iu13.org

Mrs. Kris Van Tassel

IU13 Speech-Language Pathologist
kristine_vantassel@iu13.org

Mrs. Suzanne Powell

Nurse & Physical Education Teacher
nurse@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Christine Pisano

Cafeteria Manager
cafeteria@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Gayla Rihaly

Secretary/Bookkeeper
secretary@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Sharon Hoover

Secretary
shoover@stleoschool.org

Mr. Vernon Bottoms

Facilities Manager
vbottoms@stleoschool.org

Mrs. Kim Evans-Werner

Information Technology Director
stleoit@stleos.org